Shana Kim

»

Testimonials

Client Reviews

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana was wonderful to work with! Her experience navigating various contract structures and professionalism gave us peace of mind throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her!

    jennmccoy237
    March 25, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. She gave us great advice and direction in our search for a home to purchase.

    travishostler561
    August 16, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana has sold two properties for us. She did an absolutely amazing job and was always very attentive. I would highly recommend her without reservation!

    sejgirl9
    February 28, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My husband and I had the opportunity to work with Shana on both the purchase of our new home as well as the sale of our former home. She was incredibly knowledgeable and worked tirelessly to help us navigate all the steps involved in real estate transactions. Her positive attitude and energy were contagious and often provided me with the encouragement I needed. I would highly recommend Shana to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Northeast Ohio area. She is truly a champion agent and a joy to work with.

    jmkirbawy
    August 19, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana was outstanding from day one, and truly invested so much time into finding my fiancé and myself a home! She was very knowledgeable, responsive, patient (even through the “first time home buyers remorse” LOL), and she most of all had integrity. She looked out for us the buyer all the way to the finish line, and then some!! She was simply outstanding to work with and would recommend ANYONE to go to her if you're looking for a place to call your home!!! Shana, thank you for finding us our home!! We couldn’t be more excited to begin our future together in marriage and in this beautiful new home. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication??

    Queenb34
    March 26, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana was amazing to work with! Friendly, polite, professional and hardworking. She went above and beyond for us. We highly recommend using her for buying or selling property!

    travishostler561
    May 15, 2023

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana is Very professional, kind and knowledgeable. She listened to what we wanted and found it! Awesome service. Integrity.we had a lot in common. Would recommend to anyone

    thedowning
    March 8, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Very personable. Did not treat us as just a number. Treated us as family . Went out of her way to assist and understood exactly what we were looking for. Even arranged for us to see FSBO Homes where she wouldn't have made any commission. We ended up purchasing a home that didn't even go on the market. Shana knew through her contacts the people were getting ready to put the house on the market. Big win for us. She understands the market and was an asset when we were pricing our home for sale. She communicated with us every step of the way when we had an offer to the actual closing. She even showed up on the day we moved out of the house to see how we were doing. SHE CARES! My experience with her has restored my faith in the profession. I can't compliment or thank her enough!

    klandsne
    October 22, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana takes pride in her work and it shows! You will NOT go wrong having her as your realtor! She walks you through everything step by step. The pictures she takes are amazing! She is very professional, and cares about her clients!

    cherieowens6989
    August 26, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We would certainly recommend Shana, and would use her again. She was always ready to help, and sincere in her wishes to help us in the best way possible. A real person helping real people.

    user914285
    October 21, 2018

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I rarely if every write a review, but in this case one was so warranted. Shana is an amazing advocate for her clients. I can't believe how quick she is at answering any phone call, text or email. It is obvious that Shana values customer support and prides herself on making sure her clients are not feeling alone through the home buy/see process. I loved her recommendations throughout the process as she never made a bad move throughout. Just loved working with Shana!

    dave2560
    February 28, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana is incredibly professional and knowledgeable! She has a plan and is amazing at communication and follow through. She is also an excellent negotiator. HIghly recommend Shana for your real estate needs!

    hbogue72
    March 1, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Thank you again for working with us on finding our dream home, especially while on vacation. You dropped everything you had planned on the afternoon we met and drove us around. I am thankful we met up with you and took you on as our agent. We recognize you for an outstanding and personalized experience with RE/MAX. You have our full confidence should we have the need to do business in the future. Thank you, Regis and Karen Froats

    regisfroats
    February 6, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana has been fantastic in accommodating us when we request to see a home. She is very prompt in her replies and patient and has helpful suggestions when looking at a home.

    kathygrums
    February 28, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Shana was awesome!! I used her for both selling and buying and I couldn't have been happier. She was so happy all the time and always showed up with a smile and a laugh. She was very professional and when she was not 100% sure of something, she took the time to find the answer. If I was ever confused about something or needed more information, she would take the time to work through it with me and never came across annoyed (I can be very detailed at times). Shana made the entire process more enjoyable and fun! But most importantly, she is trustworthy and does everything she can to help the client, vs just trying to make another dollar. When she would feel one way and I would feel another, she would always be completely straight with me on her opinion and what she feels would be best, but was always open to trying what I wanted if I ended up choosing that in the end. I couldn't have been more than happy with her. She very quickly felt more like a friend than "my realtor". If anyone asked me who I would recommend, I would hands down say Shana Kim!

    timsonmore
    September 2, 2021